Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Beacon Community Bank

Beacon Board Members

Beacon Community Bank was founded by some of Charleston's most successful and influential community and business leaders. They understand the importance of sound financial decision-making and value of a true community bank.

Board Members

Tommy B. Baker
Chairman of the Board

Jim Smith
Vice Chairman of the Board

Sen. Paul Campbell

Luther Cochrane
Dr. Louie Costa

Rev. Jimmy Gallant

Bill Hall

Nancy Hardwick
Tom Hash
Jack Jones

Johnny Krell

Maj Gen. James Livingston

Pat McKinney

Brooks Melton

David L Morgan (Buddy)

Lt Gen. John Rosa (ret.)

Paul Steadman